Not an accredited safe community?


George Fairbairn, MNZM, (JP) George is the Chair and Certifier of the SCFNZ. Previously George was Secretary-General and Director of Public Affairs of the New Zealand Automobile Association. He has… More
Laurie Gabites, QSM (JP) is a Trustee and Certifier for the SCFNZ and a NZ delegate on the Pan Pacific Safe Community Network (PPSCN). Prior to beginning his current roles Laurie managed a City… More
Geoff Wilson is a Trustee and Certifier for the SCFNZ. Previously Geoff was the General Manager, Policy and Membership Manager, Site Safe New Zealand. Geoff has had an extensive career working in the… More
Dr Carolyn Ann Coggan MNZM, Founding Director and Trustee, Safe Communities Foundation NZ, passed away February 14th, 2014, Carolyn was extremely proud of SCFNZ and the many milestones reached by… More